Yoga & A Pint at de Bine Brewing Co. @ de Bine Brewing Co.

de Bine Brewing Co.
993 Florida Ave
Palm Harbor, FL 34683
United States


Event Dates and Times
Thursday February 9, 2023
7:00 PM  - 08:00 PM
Thursday February 16, 2023
7:00 PM  - 08:00 PM
Thursday February 23, 2023
7:00 PM  - 08:00 PM
Thursday March 2, 2023
7:00 PM  - 08:00 PM
Thursday March 9, 2023
7:00 PM  - 08:00 PM
Thursday March 16, 2023
7:00 PM  - 08:00 PM
Thursday March 23, 2023
7:00 PM  - 08:00 PM
Thursday March 30, 2023
7:00 PM  - 08:00 PM
Thursday April 6, 2023
7:00 PM  - 08:00 PM
Thursday April 13, 2023
7:00 PM  - 08:00 PM
Thursday April 20, 2023
7:00 PM  - 08:00 PM
Thursday April 27, 2023
7:00 PM  - 08:00 PM
Thursday May 4, 2023
7:00 PM  - 08:00 PM
Thursday May 11, 2023
7:00 PM  - 08:00 PM
Thursday May 18, 2023
7:00 PM  - 08:00 PM
Thursday May 25, 2023
7:00 PM  - 08:00 PM
Thursday June 1, 2023
7:00 PM  - 08:00 PM
Thursday June 8, 2023
7:00 PM  - 08:00 PM
Thursday June 15, 2023
7:00 PM  - 08:00 PM
Thursday June 22, 2023
7:00 PM  - 08:00 PM
Thursday June 29, 2023
7:00 PM  - 08:00 PM
Thursday July 6, 2023
7:00 PM  - 08:00 PM
Thursday July 13, 2023
7:00 PM  - 08:00 PM
Thursday July 20, 2023
7:00 PM  - 08:00 PM
Description
Every Thursday Night is Yoga & A Pint in the de Bine Brew House. Get your posing and stretches in for the week, followed by de Bine brews afterwards!
---------------
• 1st Thursdays w/ Low Tide Yoga
• All other Thursdays w/ Mermaid Movement Studio

For more information, please visit the website provided.

- - -

🐶 FESTHUND PRO-TIP:
The information on this site may contain errors and omissions and may not be current. Always confirm event details, dates, and times with the event venue / organizer before making plans.

SOURCE(S)
https://www.facebook.com/events/5880531035311406/5880532675311242/
View Count 105