58th Annual Sawdust Art Festival (July 2024)

935 Laguna Canyon Road
Laguna Beach, CA 92651
United States


Event Dates and Times
Thursday July 18, 2024
11:00 AM
Friday July 19, 2024
11:00 AM
Saturday July 20, 2024
11:00 AM
Sunday July 21, 2024
11:00 AM
Monday July 22, 2024
11:00 AM
Tuesday July 23, 2024
11:00 AM
Friday July 26, 2024
11:00 AM
Saturday July 27, 2024
11:00 AM
Tuesday July 30, 2024
11:00 AM
Wednesday July 31, 2024
11:00 AM
Description
June 28, - September 1, 2024

Laguna Beach welcomes you to the Sawdust Art Festival.

Now in its 58th season, this iconic gathering brings together art-lovers of all types for a sixty-six day summer celebration of art, music, food, and community.

Come for the magic, stay for the memories.

Open 11am Daily Featuring:
Over 180 Artists
3 Stages of Live Music
Live Art Demos
Free Art Classes
Local Food Favorites
Beer & Wine

For more information, please visit the website(s) provided.

- - -

DISCLAIMER
The information on this site may contain errors and omissions and may not be current. Always confirm event details, dates, and times with the event venue / organizer before making plans.

SOURCE(S)
https://sawdustartfestival.org
View Count 298