Art by Helen Rudnick - June Art Show at 14 Witherspoon Street - Small World Coffee - Princeton

Small World Coffee
14 Witherspoon Street
Princeton, NJ 08542
United States


Event Dates and Times
Friday June 14, 2024
6:30 AM
Saturday June 15, 2024
6:30 AM
Sunday June 16, 2024
7:00 AM
Monday June 17, 2024
6:30 AM
Tuesday June 18, 2024
6:30 AM
Wednesday June 19, 2024
6:30 AM
Thursday June 20, 2024
6:30 AM
Friday June 21, 2024
6:30 AM
Saturday June 22, 2024
6:30 AM
Sunday June 23, 2024
7:00 AM
Monday June 24, 2024
6:30 AM
Tuesday June 25, 2024
6:30 AM
Wednesday June 26, 2024
6:30 AM
Thursday June 27, 2024
6:30 AM
Friday June 28, 2024
6:30 AM
Saturday June 29, 2024
6:30 AM
Sunday June 30, 2024
7:00 AM
Monday July 1, 2024
6:30 AM
Tuesday July 2, 2024
6:30 AM
Description

June 5 - July 2, 2024

Enjoy beautiful works of art by Helen Rudnick from June 5 - July 2, 2024.

Come support this amazing local artist! All artwork will be available for purchase.

Small World Coffee is proud to support visual artists working in our community. Over the past 31 years we’ve been avid supporters of local artists, hosting monthly shows at our café and engaging in relationships with creative, inspired people.

For more information, please visit the website(s) provided.

- - -

DISCLAIMER
The information on this site may contain errors and omissions and may not be current. Always confirm event details, dates, and times with the event venue / organizer before making plans.

SOURCE(S)

View Count 211