Events & Entertainment at Rhythm and Spirits

Rhythm and Spirits
129 S Tennessee Ave
Atlantic City, NJ 08401
United States


Event Dates and Times
Description
ENTERTAINMENT SCHEDULE
For the most complete, accurate, and up-to-date information, please visit the website provided.

Saturday, July 8
9:00 pm - 1:00 am: SATURDAY NIGHT DANCE PARTY WITH DJ SKYLINE

Saturday, July 15
9:00 pm - 1:00 am: SATURDAY NIGHT DANCE PARTY WITH DJ SKYLINE

Friday, July 21
6:00 pm - 10:00 pm: SINATRA SUPPER FEATURING ROBERT POLILLO

Saturday, July 22
9:00 pm - 1:00 am: SATURDAY NIGHT DANCE PARTY WITH DJ SKYLINE

Saturday, July 29
9:00 pm - 1:00 am: SATURDAY NIGHT DANCE PARTY WITH DJ SKYLINE

Friday, August 4
8:30 pm - 11:30 pm: FIRST FRIDAY - JAZZ WITH EDDIE MORGAN

Saturday, August 5
9:00 pm - 1:00 am: SATURDAY NIGHT DANCE PARTY WITH DJ SKYLINE

Saturday, August 12
9:00 pm - 1:00 am: SATURDAY NIGHT DANCE PARTY WITH DJ SKYLINE

Friday, August 18
6:00 pm - 10:00 pm: SINATRA SUPPER FEATURING ROBERT POLILLO

Saturday, August 19
9:00 pm - 1:00 am: SATURDAY NIGHT DANCE PARTY WITH DJ SKYLINE

Saturday, August 26
9:00 pm - 1:00 am: SATURDAY NIGHT DANCE PARTY WITH DJ SKYLINE

Friday, September 1
8:30 pm - 11:30 pm: FIRST FRIDAY - JAZZ WITH EDDIE MORGAN

For more information, please visit the website provided.

- - -

DISCLAIMER
The information on this site may contain errors and omissions and may not be current. Always confirm event details, dates, and times with the event venue / organizer before making plans.
View Count 37