Handmade Market at Grove Street PATH Plaza

Grove Street PATH Plaza
Jersey City, NJ 07032
United States


Event Dates and Times
Wednesday May 22, 2024
3:00 PM  - 08:00 PM
Wednesday May 29, 2024
3:00 PM  - 08:00 PM
Wednesday June 5, 2024
3:00 PM  - 08:00 PM
Saturday June 8, 2024
3:00 PM  - 08:00 PM
Wednesday June 12, 2024
3:00 PM  - 08:00 PM
Saturday June 15, 2024
3:00 PM  - 08:00 PM
Saturday June 22, 2024
3:00 PM  - 08:00 PM
Wednesday June 26, 2024
3:00 PM  - 08:00 PM
Saturday June 29, 2024
3:00 PM  - 08:00 PM
Saturday July 6, 2024
3:00 PM  - 08:00 PM
Wednesday July 10, 2024
3:00 PM  - 08:00 PM
Saturday July 13, 2024
3:00 PM  - 08:00 PM
Wednesday July 17, 2024
3:00 PM  - 08:00 PM
Saturday July 20, 2024
3:00 PM  - 08:00 PM
Wednesday July 24, 2024
3:00 PM  - 08:00 PM
Wednesday July 31, 2024
3:00 PM  - 08:00 PM
Description
May 1 - September 18, 2024
Wednesdays 3-8pm
Saturdays 12-6pm

Handmade Market is an open-air bazaar featuring various local artists and makers, selling fine art and premium hand-crafted goods to historic downtown Jersey City & metro NYC communities.

For more information, please visit the website provided.

- - -

DISCLAIMER
The information on this site may contain errors and omissions and may not be current. Always confirm event details, dates, and times with the event venue / organizer before making plans.

SOURCE(S)
https://jcdowntown.org/event/handmade-market

View Count 851