Live Music / DJ at the Yard at Bally's

The Yard at Bally's
1900 Pacific Ave
Atlantic City, NJ 08401
United States


Event Dates and Times
Description
ENTERTAINMENT SCHEDULE
(For the most complete, accurate, and up-to-date information, please visit the website provided.)

FEBRUARY 2024
 
Fri, Feb 16 – 7pm – DJ Freezie
 
Sat, Feb 17 – 8pm – DJ Kevin Kong
 
Sat, Feb 17 – 9pm – Kicking Sunrise
 
Sun, Feb 18 – 8pm – DJ Vito G
 
Fri, Feb 23 – 7pm – DJ Freezie
 
Sat, Feb 24 – 8pm – DJ Patrice McBride
 
Sat, Feb 24 – 9pm – Lost in Paris
 
MARCH 2024
 
Fri, Mar 1 – 7pm – DJ Freezie
 
Sat, Mar 2 – 8pm – DJ Vito G
 
Sat, Mar 2 – 9pm – Audio Riot
 
Fri, Mar 8 – 7pm – DJ ADUB
 
Sat, Mar 9 – 1pm – DJ Vito G
 
Sat, Mar 9 – 2pm – Kristen and The Noise
 
Sat, Mar 9 – 8pm – DJ Philly Will
 
Fri, Mar 15 – 8pm – DJ Rashaun
 
Fri, Mar 15 – 9pm – Amish Outlaws
 
Sat, Mar 16 – 8pm – DJ Kevin Kong
 
Sat, Mar 16 – 9pm – Garden State Radio
 
Fri, Mar 22 – 7pm – DJ Freezie
 
Sat, Mar 23 – 8pm – DJ Sepper
 
Sat, Mar 23 – 9pm – The Way Outs
 
Fri, Mar 29 – 9pm – DJ Freezie
 
Sat, Mar 30 – 8pm – DJ Rashaun
 
Sat, Mar 30 – 9pm – Gypsy Wisdom
 

For more information, please visit the website provided.

- - -

DISCLAIMER
The information on this site may contain errors and omissions and may not be current. Always confirm event details, dates, and times with the event venue / organizer before making plans.

SOURCE(S)
 
LAST UPDATED
1/30/2024 
View Count 1,032