Live Music and Entertainment at The Point | Sea Isle City

The Point
10 43rd St
Sea Isle City, NJ 08243
United States


Event Dates and Times
Description
ENTERTAINMENT SCHEDULE
For the most complete, accurate, and up-to-date information, please visit the website provided.

Saturday, July 1
DJ Drini | 1pm
Jumper | 5pm

Sunday, July 2
DJ SL | 2pm
DJ Vito G | 6pm

Monday, July 3
Billy Walton BMW | 5pm

Tuesday, July 4
Family Night - Superhereos | 4pm

Wednesday, July 5
Christian Glomb | 5pm

Thursday, July 6
Brian McConnell | 5pm

Friday, July 7
DJ Infamy | 1pm
52 Pick up | 5pm

Saturday, July 8
DJ Drini | 1pm
No Pressure | 5pm

Sunday, July 9
DJ SL | 2pm
DJ Vito G | 6pm

Monday, July 10
Billy Walton BMW | 5pm

Tuesday, July 11
Dan Ward | 5pm

Wednesday, July 12
Coast 2 Coast | 5pm

Thursday, July 13
Brian McConnell | 5pm

Friday, July 14
DJ Infamy | 1pm
Grooveheart | 5pm

Saturday, July 15
DJ Drini | 1pm
Go Ham | 5pm

Sunday, July 16
DJ SL | 2pm
DJ Vito G | 6pm

Monday, July 17
Billy Walton BMW | 5pm

Tuesday, July 18
Family Night - Mickey's Magical Showcase | 4pm

Wednesday, July 19
Sage Thomas | 5pm

Thursday, July 20
Brian McConnell | 5pm

Friday, July 21
DJ Infamy | 1pm
Variable Elements | 5pm

Saturday, July 22
DJ Drini | 1pm
80's Revolution | 5pm

Sunday, July 23
DJ SL | 2pm
DJ Vito G | 6pm

Monday, July 24
Billy Walton BMW | 5pm

Tuesday, July 25
Dan Ward | 5pm

Wednesday, July 26
Coast 2 Coast | 5pm

Thursday, July 27
Brian McConnell | 5pm

Friday, July 28
DJ Infamy | 1pm
Indelible Groove | 5pm

Saturday, July 29
DJ Drini | 1pm
Jobanonno & The Godson's of Soul | 5pm

Sunday, July 30
DJ SL | 2pm
DJ Vito G | 6pm

Monday, July 31
Billy Walton BMW | 5pm

Monday, August 1
Family Night - Star Wars | 04:00 PM

Wednesday, August 2
Brent Christopher | 05:00 PM

Thursday, August 3
Brian McConnell | 05:00 PM

Friday, August 4
DJ Infamy | 01:00 PM
Jumper | 05:00 PM

Saturday, August 5
DJ Drini | 01:00 PM
Go Ham | 05:00 PM

Sunday, August 6
DJ SL | 02:00 PM
DJ Vito G | 06:00 PM

Monday, August 7
Billy Walton BMW | 05:00 PM

Tuesday, August 8
Dan Ward | 05:00 PM

Wednesday, August 9
Coast 2 Coast | 05:00 PM

Thursday, August 10
Brian McConnell | 05:00 PM

Friday, August 11
DJ Infamy | 01:00 PM
Space Camp | 05:00 PM

Saturday, August 12
DJ Drini | 01:00 PM
52 Pick up | 05:00 PM

Sunday, August 13
DJ SL | 02:00 PM
DJ Vito G | 06:00 PM

Monday, August 14
Billy Walton BMW | 05:00 PM

Tuesday, August 15
Family Night - Frozen Fever | 04:00 PM

Wednesday, August 16
Sage Thomas | 05:00 PM

Thursday, August 17
Brian McConnell | 05:00 PM

Friday, August 18
DJ Infamy | 01:00 PM
Side arm | 05:00 PM

Saturday, August 19
DJ Drini | 01:00 PM
Philly Rock & Soul | 05:00 PM

Sunday, August 20
DJ SL | 02:00 PM
DJ Vito G | 06:00 PM

Monday, August 21
Billy Walton BMW | 05:00 PM

Tuesday, August 22
Dan Ward | 05:00 PM

Wednesday, August 23
Coast 2 Coast | 05:00 PM

Thursday, August 24
Brian McConnell | 05:00 PM

Friday, August 25
DJ Infamy | 01:00 PM
The Chris Yoder Band | 05:00 PM

Saturday, August 26
DJ Drini | 01:00 PM
Side Story Band | 05:00 PM

Sunday, August 27
DJ SL | 02:00 PM
DJ Vito G | 06:00 PM

Monday, August 28
Billy Walton BMW | 05:00 PM

Tuesday, August 29
Family Night | 04:00 PM

Wednesday, August 30
James Howell | 05:00 PM

Thursday, August 31
Brian McConnell | 05:00 PM

For more information, please visit the website provided.

- - -

DISCLAIMER
The information on this site may contain errors and omissions and may not be current. Always confirm event details, dates, and times with the event venue / organizer before making plans.
View Count 510