Live Music at The Dog House Saloon & Grill

The Dog House Saloon & Grill
270 Pascack Rd
Washington, NJ 07676
United States


Event Dates and Times
Description
ENTERTAINMENT SCHEDULE
(For the most complete, accurate, and up-to-date information, please visit the website provided.)

FEBRUARY 2024
 
Fri, Feb 16 – 8:30pm - Jorgepalooza
 
Sat, Feb 17 – 9pm – SweetSpot
 
Fri, Feb 23 – 9pm – Earthgrinders!
 
Sat, Feb 24 – 9pm – Up ‘N Mary’s Room

MARCH 2024

Fri, Mar 1 – 9pm – Smack!
 
Sat, Mar 2 – 9pm – Wut-Wuz
 
Fri, Mar 8 – 9pm – 5 Equals 1
 
Sat, Mar 9 – 9pm – The KnightCrawlers
 
Fri, Mar 15 – 9pm – The Warehouse Band
 
Sat, Mar 16 – 9pm – Rockland
 
Fri, Mar 22 – 9pm – Century Road
 
Sat, Mar 23 – 9pm – Dad to the Bone


For more information, please visit the website provided.

- - -

DISCLAIMER
The information on this site may contain errors and omissions and may not be current. Always confirm event details, dates, and times with the event venue / organizer before making plans.

SOURCE(S)
View Count 2,210