Hamilton - The Hit Broadway Musical On Tour!
1/1/2022

So you thought you had to go to New York City to see the world’s greatest Broadway show? Well, you thought wrong! The groundbreaking, award-winning musical, Hamilton, is now touring the country – check blow to see if it will be coming to a town near you!

 
Tuesday, March 15, 2022 through Sunday, March 27, 2022:
Landmark Theatre - Syracuse, New York

Tuesday, March 22, 2022 through Sunday, April 3, 2022:
Walton Arts Center - Fayetteville, Arkansas

Tuesday, March 29, 2022 through Sunday, April 10, 2022:
Wharton Center for the Performing Arts - Cobb Great Hall - Lansing, Michigan

Wednesday, March 30, 2022 through Sunday, April 10, 2022:
Saroyan Theatre at the Fresno Convention & Entertainment Center - Fresno, California

Wednesday, April 6, 2022 through Sunday, April 24, 2022:
Steven Tanger Center for the Performing Arts - Greensboro, North Carolina

Tuesday, April 12, 2022 through Sunday, May 15, 2022:
Fabulous Fox Theatre - St. Louis, Missouri

Wednesday, April 13, 2022 through Sunday, May 1, 2022:
Keller Auditorium - Portland, Oregon

Tuesday, April 26, 2022 through Sunday, May 15, 2022:
Belk Theater at Blumenthal Performing Arts Center - Charlotte, North Carolina

Tuesday, May 3, 2022 through Sunday, May 22, 2022:
First Interstate Center for the Arts - Spokane, Washington

Tuesday, May 17, 2022 through Sunday, June 5, 2022:
Des Moines Performing Arts Civic Center - Des Moines, Iowa

Tuesday, May 17, 2022 through Sunday, June 5, 2022:
Durham Performing Arts Center - Durham, North Carolina

Tuesday, June 7, 2022 through Sunday, June 19, 2022:
Peace Center Concert Hall - Greenville, South Carolina

Tuesday, June 7, 2022 through Sunday, June 19, 2022:
Robert S. Whitney Hall at Kentucky Center for the Arts - Louisville, Kentucky

Tuesday, June 21, 2022 through Sunday, July 10, 2022:
Saenger Theatre - New Orleans, Louisiana

Starting Tuesday, July 12, 2022:
The John F. Kennedy Center for the Performing Arts - Opera House - Washington, D.C., District of Columbia

Starting Wednesday, August 3, 2022:
Paramount Theatre - Seattle, Washington

Tuesday, August 9, 2022 through Sunday, August 21, 2022:
Overture Center for the Arts - Madison, Wisconsin

Tuesday, August 23, 2022 through Sunday, September 4, 2022:
Stranahan Theatre - Toledo, Ohio

Tuesday, September 6, 2022 through Sunday, October 2, 2022:
Arnoff Center for the Arts - Proctor and Gamble Hall - Toledo, Ohio

Tuesday, October 4, 2022 through Sunday, October 23, 2022:
Ohio Theatre - Columbus, Ohio

Tuesday, October 4, 2022 through Sunday, October 30, 2022:
The Hippodrome Theatre at the France-Merrick Performing Arts Center - Baltimore, Maryland
 
 
Be sure to check out other fantastic on stage shows and events - like the Masked Singer and Dancing with the Stars: Live! 2022 Tour - on Festhund!

🐶 Find a bad link or discover an incorrect date on Festhund? Please report any errors to info@festhund.com
Search Events