Wednesday Wonder Walk

Tulpehaking Nature Center
Tulpehaking Nature Center
Hamilton Twp., NJ 08610
United States


Event Dates and Times
Wednesday April 24, 2024
10:00 AM  - 11:30 AM
Wednesday May 1, 2024
10:00 AM  - 11:30 AM
Wednesday May 8, 2024
10:00 AM  - 11:30 AM
Wednesday May 15, 2024
10:00 AM  - 11:30 AM
Wednesday May 22, 2024
10:00 AM  - 11:30 AM
Wednesday May 29, 2024
10:00 AM  - 11:30 AM
Wednesday June 5, 2024
10:00 AM  - 11:30 AM
Wednesday June 12, 2024
10:00 AM  - 11:30 AM
Wednesday June 19, 2024
10:00 AM  - 11:30 AM
Wednesday June 26, 2024
10:00 AM  - 11:30 AM
Description
Enjoy an easy walk with our group each Wednesday to explore the beautiful trails of Roebling Park. See or hear something that sparks wonder in you? Share and ask as you like 🙂 The walk is social and interactive, and we always encounter something of interest! The last Wednesday of each month has an added bonus: seasonal beverages and refreshments at the Tulpehaking Nature Center following the walk.

This program is free. No registration is required.


For more information, please visit the website provided.

- - -

DISCLAIMER
The information on this site may contain errors and omissions and may not be current. Always confirm event details, dates, and times with the event venue / organizer before making plans.

SOURCE(S)
https://abbottmarshlands.org/series/wednesday-wonder-walk
View Count 311